Bickerdike Redevelopment Corporation

Board of Directors

Bickerdike's Board of Directors governs all aspects of the organization. They engage in policy setting, financial oversight, and programmatic direction. Our Board ensures that we are carrying out our mission and that local residents have a voice in the development of the community


  • President- Clifton Johnson 

  • Vice President- Freddy Calixto

  • Treasurer- Colin Bird-Martinez

  • Secretary- Cynthia Lloyd


  • Jason Ben

  • Gregory Bork

  • Antoinitta Hall

  • Maureen Hellwig

  • Maria Ika Martinez (not pictured)

  • Raul Morales

  • Steven Patzke 

  • Andrea Ruiz

  • Diane Spires

  • Alex Wilson

  • Joy Aruguete, Chief Executive Officer

 board 2022